Sunday, 21 April Easter Sunday Pew Sheet

Click here to download a copy of this week's Pew Sheet which includes details of the Easter Flowers in Christ Church.

Continue Reading

Sunday 14 April 2019

There is a joint service this Sunday, 10 am at Christ Church.

Click here to download a copy of this week's Pew Sheet which includes details of all the Holy Week Services. 

Continue Reading

Sunday, 7 April 2019

Click here to download a copy of this week's Pew Sheet.

Continue Reading

Sunday, 31 March 2019 - Pew Sheet

Click here to download this week's Pew Sheet.

Continue Reading

Sunday, 24 March 2019 - Pew Sheet

This week's Pew Sheet includes an urgent appeal from the 58th Christ Church Walmsley Guides 

Click here to download a copy of this week's Pew Sheet

Continue Reading

Sunday, 17 March 2019 - Pew Sheet

Important notice from this week's Pew Sheet: The planning meeting for Christian Aid on Monday 18th March is cancelled. 

Click here to download a copy of this week's Pew Sheet.

Continue Reading

Sunday, 10 March 2019 Pew Sheet

This week's Pew Sheet includes details of the Lent Study Course with Reverend Carol, which starts on the 13th of March.

Click here to download a copy of the Pew Sheet.

Continue Reading

Lent and Easter services and devotions

Continue Reading

Sunday 3 March Pew Sheet

Click here for a copy of this week's Pew Sheet.

Continue Reading

Sunday 24 February Pew Sheet

Click here for a copy of this week's Pew Sheet

Continue Reading

Sunday 17 February Pew Sheet

Click here for a copy of this week's pew sheet

Continue Reading

Sunday 3rd February Pew Sheet

This weeks snowy pew sheet ready for download!

Click here for a copy.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2016–2019 Walmsley Parish – View Privacy Notice